Baldwin Planning Commission


Baldwin Township swore in newly named members of its planning commission on Tuesday, May 15. They are, from left to right, Rich Harris, Eleanor Rittinour , Terry Carlile, Scott Case, Peggy Patten, and Ross Perry. The six members make up Baldwin’s first-ever planning commission.



up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.