Baldwin election: Incumbents re-elected

Tom Rush and Randy Atwood were re-elected to the Baldwin Township Board on Tuesday night.

Rush defeated challenger Chuck Nagle 244-74.

Atwood defeated Brad Schumacher 187-140.

Write-in candidate Shelly Larson received 11 votes in the Rush-Nagle race. She received three votes in the Atwood Schumacher race.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.