HS scholar

Eleven seniors from Princeton High School were honored Wednesday, May 8 as 2012-13 School Board Scholars. The students were honored for being in the top five percent of their class over the course of their entire high school career. Pictured in the back row, left to right, are Jadyn Bonasera, Amanda Hancer, Suzanne Voce, Claire Barthel and Sydney Arens. Pictured in the front row, left to right, are Nathaniel Hoffer, Matthew Skelton, Dalton Mattson,  Dan Voce and Isaiah Mayerchak. Not pictured is Alicia Aho.