Taconite Invite Medal Winners.  (Front, l-r): Dustin Moinichen, Tommy Milam, (Back) Ryan Kreft, Bailey Carlberg, Trent Lange, Nicholas Johnson, Luke Paplham.  Photos by Julia Woodward / PHS Swim

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.