Cross Country Mississippi 8 Honorable Mention–  Sam Swedzinski.  Team awards: MVRunner- Sam Swedzinski. Leader of the Pack- Michael Huebsch. Most Improved- Rebecca Phillips. Rookie/Year- Mady Shafer. Football Mississippi 8 All-Conference–  Cole Warren, Billy McClay, Johnny Sandberg, Eric Elsn...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow