South Elementary

Three schools in the Princeton School District are among 16 schools the state is recognizing for excellence in creating positive learning environments for students. The three Princeton schools are its two elementary schools – South and North – and the middle school. The other 13 schools recognized are in Chaska, Deer River, Maple Lake, Minneapolis, […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow